Skip to main content

Center for Student Involvement & Leadership (CSIL)

Meet the Staff

Dr. Danny Kelley

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Danny.Kelley@mtsu.edu

[read bio]

Jackie Victory

Director, Student Organizations and Service
Jackie.Victory@mtsu.edu

[read bio]

Danielle Rochelle

Director, Intercultural & Diversity Affairs
Danielle.Rochelle@mtsu.edu 

[read bio]

Hannah Leyhew

Director, Fraternity & Sorority Life
Hannah.Leyhew@mtsu.edu

[read bio]

Hayden Schimborski

Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life

[read bio]

Dr. Maigan Wipfli

Director, June Anderson Center for Women & Nontraditional Students
Maigan.Wipfli@mtsu.edu 

[read bio]

Danielle Bratton

OVW Project Coordinator
Danielle.Ostrander@mtsu.edu 

[read bio]

Emily Mitchum

Administrative Support Coordinator, Center for Student Involvement and Leadership
Emily.Mitchum@mtsu.edu 

[read bio]

Chris Meyers

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Vice President
Christina.Meyers@mtsu.edu 

[read bio]

Center for Student Involvement & Leadership

Student Union 330
615-898-5812